Sword Art Online: Season 2 Part 4, Blu-ray BluRay


The last five episodes from the second season of the futuristic anime show following participants in an online game who learn that their lives are dependent on their virtual exploits.

The episodes are: 'Sleeping Knights', 'Swordsman's Memorial', 'Journey's End', 'Beginning of a Dream' and 'Mother's Rosario'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5037899063255
  • Catalogue number: ANI0066
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops