Sword Oratoria, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime which follows adventurer Aiz Wallenstein (voice of Saori Onishi) as she ventures deep into the dungeons of Orario.

Attempting to defeat the dungeons' variety of dragons and monsters, Aiz comes across a mysterious boy as she sets out on her journey.

The episodes are: 'The Sword Princess and the Elf', 'Fittings and Purchases', 'Festivals and Courage', 'The Murder and the Jewel', 'The Red-head and the Lone Ruler', 'Subjugation and Escape', 'Requests and Divisions', 'The Corruption and the Maid', 'Training and Jealousy', 'The Boy and the Hero', 'Adventure and the Unknown' and 'Kin to the Gods (Sword Oratoria)'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067008017
  • Catalogue number: MVD7196
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Youhei Suzuki   |  View all