Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Sykes: The Complete Series, DVD DVD

Sykes: The Complete Series DVD

Starring Eric Sykes, Hattie Jacques, Deryck Guyler, Richard Wattis, Joy Harington, Felix Bowness



All 68 episodes of the television comedy series starring Eric Sykes and Hattie Jacques.

Eric (Sykes) and Hattie (Jacques) are twins who live together and are forever getting into confrontations with local P.C.

Corky Turnbull (Deryck Guyler) and infuriating their next-door neighbour.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Burglary', 'Uncle', 'Walk', 'Menace', 'Boat', 'Stranger', 'Football', 'Job', 'Ankle', 'Mouse', 'Dream', 'Marriage', 'Cat', 'Journey', 'Lodger' and 'Café'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Engagement', 'Bus', 'Spy Ring', 'Golf', 'Rolls', 'Peeping Tom', 'Fancy Dress', 'Window-Smasher', 'Gamble', 'Uniform', 'Bird', 'Protest', 'Salesman', 'Haunting' and 'Nest Egg'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'The Stolen Bentley', 'Holiday in Bogsea', 'The Pub', 'The Band', 'Two Birthdays', 'A Bandage', 'Log Cabin' and 'The Fog'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Commercial', 'Skiing', 'Caravan', 'Reporter', 'Marriage', 'Night Out' and 'Christmas Party'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'Home Movies', 'Fishing', 'Lodgers', 'Holiday Camp', 'Inventions', 'Flashback', 'Squatters' and 'Bath'.

Series 6 episodes are: 'Sykes at Christmas', 'The Hypnotist', 'Picket Line', 'Football Match', 'Decorating', 'End of the World' and 'Television Film'.

Series 7 episodes are: 'The Drop-Out', 'Fanny-By-Gaslight', 'The Stay-at-Home Holiday', 'Bad Medicine', 'The Insurance Money', 'Six Million Dollar Sykes' and 'The BBC Honours Sykes'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops