Sylvester, DVD DVD


15 original Looney Tunes animated shorts following the lisping cat who is constantly trying in vain to catch his rival, Tweety Pie.

Episodes are: 'Tweety Pie', 'Bad Ol' Putty Tat', 'All A-bir-r-r-d!', 'Canary Row Granny', 'Puddy Tat Twouble', 'Tweet Tweet Tweety', 'Gift Wrapped', 'Room and Bird', 'Tweety's S.O.S.', 'Ain't She Tweet', 'Snow Business Granny', 'Satan's Waitin'', 'The Last Hungry Cat', 'Birds Anonymous' and 'Tweety and the Beanstalk'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5051892032575
  • Catalogue number: 1000190072
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops