logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Seven Years to Sin, Paperback / softback Book

Seven Years to Sin Paperback / softback

Part of the Historical Romance series

Description

Seven Years to Sin is the smart, sensual story of a young woman's sexual awakening at the hands of a handsome rogue in Regency England . . . Perfect for fans of E. L. James. Seven years ago, on the eve of her wedding, young Lady Jessica Sheffield witnessed a scandalous seduction by the roguish Alistair Caulfield.

But after years of serene and comfortable marriage, the widowed Jessica still cannot free her dreams of Alistair and that long ago night . . . Praise for Sylvia Day, bestselling author of the sensational Crossfire series:'Move over Danielle Steel and Jackie Collins, this is the dawn of a new Day' Amuse 'Several shades darker and a hundred degrees hotter than anything you've read before' Reveal

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9781405912396

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sylvia Day   |  View all

Also in the Historical Romance series   |  View all