T-Bag: Series 3, DVD  DVD


All ten episodes from the third series of the 1980s ITV children's series.

Debbie (Jennie Stallwood) has to travel around the world searching for eight gold bells that T-Bag (Elizabeth Estensen) has taken from Major Happy (Tony Haygarth)'s glockenspiel.

The episodes comprise: 'The Ousting of Major Happy', 'Nights in Arabia', 'Ivan the Horrible', 'Black Hearted Belle', 'Bobby Jobsworth and the Temple of Doom', 'Hi Hat', 'Bell, Book and Candle', 'Max the Miller', 'Nikdit the Thief' and 'Happy Ending'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5027182615278
  • Catalogue number: REV199UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops