Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dreaming of Verona : An enchanting, feel-good holiday romance, Paperback / softback Book

Dreaming of Verona : An enchanting, feel-good holiday romance Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Verona is the City of Love. But will Suzie find romance there or, like Romeo and Juliet, will it all end in tears?When Suzie is hired to accompany spoiled, abrasive Lady Alexandra Tedburn on an all-expenses paid holiday to Italy, she fears the trip will be a disaster. But she soon discovers there's more to Alex than shopping and tantrums, and she's determined to help her realise her potential - against Alex's authoritarian father's wishes. As they settle in Verona, Suzie can't stop thinking about local artist Michael, who is still mourning the tragic death of his wife.

With Suzie's future uncertain, and Michael's pastholding him back, it seems there's no hope for romance in the city of star-crossed lovers... or is there?A gorgeously uplifting and moving story, Dreaming of Verona is the perfect read for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Jenny Oliver.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information