Taggart: Halfway House and Four Other Stories, DVD  DVD


Four more feature-length episodes of the ITV detective series set in the city of Glasgow.

Episodes are: 'Halfway House', 'An Eye for an Eye', 'Penthouse and Pavement' and 'Atonement'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5024952863914
  • Catalogue number: 86391M
  • Studio: Delta Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops