Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Broken, Paperback / softback Book

The Broken Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The Daily Mail bookclub favourite read of 2015'It's essential you get your hands on this thriller' Closer 'A work of near genius' Daily Mail - the best psychological thriller for fans of GIRL ON THE TRAIN and I LET YOU GO'Chillingly brilliant thriller' Red Magazine'Taut, tense, addictive' Good HousekeepingBest friends tell you everything; about their kitchen renovation; about their little girl's schooling.

How one of them is leaving the other for a younger model. Best friends don't tell lies. They don't take up residence on your couch for weeks.

They don't call lawyers. They don't make you choose sides. Best friends don't keep secrets about their past. They don't put you in danger. Best friends don't always stay best friends. 'Chillingly real psychological drama. I loved it' LISA JEWELL'A shocking twist' PAULA DALY'A gripping thriller of betrayal and revenge' Essentials magazine Book of the Month

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops