Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Being Miss Nobody, Paperback / softback Book

Being Miss Nobody Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

An award-winning debut about the power of speaking out, packed with humour, heart and honesty. "A wonderful book about finding one's own voice." Ann M.

Martin, author of The Baby-Sitters Club"Will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy." Catherine Bruton, author of No Ballet Shoes in SyriaRosalind hates her new secondary school.

She's the weird girl who doesn't talk. The Mute-ant. And it's easy to pick on someone who can't fight back.

So Rosalind starts a blog - Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice.

But there's a problem... Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information