Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

An Honest Lie : A totally gripping and unputdownable thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat, Paperback / softback Book

An Honest Lie : A totally gripping and unputdownable thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'The suspense was NON-STOP. Every page needed to be turned. Every WORD needed to be read. READ. THIS. BOOK.' 'OMG!!! AWESOME READ!!' SHE'S BEEN TAKEN. AND IT'S ALL YOUR FAULT. 'Riveting suspense' COLLEEN HOOVERRainy lives at the top of Tiger Mountain.

It's a sanctuary - a new life where she can hide from her disturbing past. When she reluctantly agrees to a girls' weekend in Vegas, she's prepared for an exhausting parade of shots and slot machines.

But on their first night, one of the women doesn't come back to the hotel room. Then Rainy gets a message. Someone has her friend but Rainy is who they really want, and she knows why.

Now, the only way to save her friend is to step back into the past. From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tarryn Fisher comes a seething, gut-punch of a thriller that will have you gripped to the edge of your seat as it drives you to its nail-biting conclusion.

Perfect for fans of B A Paris, Alice Feeney and Stay Close. ______What readers are saying about An Honest Lie'Had me on the edge of my seat from the very first line and I couldn't stop reading until I finished.

This is my new favorite thriller from Tarryn' 'This is an intense (OMG!) novel . . . You will not be able to put this book down, so prepare yourself!' 'I could not put this book down.

I loved very minute of it. If you're a thriller fan grab this one as soon as it's out!

Five stars!' 'An Honest Lie was seriously perfect and I devoured it in just a few days' 'Just like Tarryn to keep a hold of you right through to the last line!!' 'Wow.

An Honest Lie has been my fav thriller of the year so far by FAR'

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Tarryn Fisher  |  View all