Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Summer I Drowned, Paperback / softback Book

The Summer I Drowned Paperback / softback

Part of the A Wattpad Novel series

Paperback / softback

Description

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars. It's been eight years since Olivia Catheart nearly drowned in the waters of Caldwell Beach.

Now she's back for the summer to reconnect with her old life and face her fear of the water.

But things have changed in the sleepy seaside town - there are secrets hiding everywhere and only West, the bad boy older brother of her best friend, can help her discover the truth?Is Olivia's summer destined for happiness or heartbreak?

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Taylor Hale

Also in the A Wattpad Novel series  |  View all