Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Evermore, CD / Album Cd

Evermore CD / Album

by Taylor Swift

CD / Album


Ninth studio album by the American singer-songwriter. Released less than five months after her critically acclaimed eighth studio album, 'folklore' (2020), 'evermore' is a product of Swift's extended collaboration with her 'folklore' co-writer and producer Aaron Dessner. 'evermore' is a conceptual sequel to its predecessor, both being surprise albums announced hours before release. Swift described 'evermore' as a 'sister record' to 'folklore'.

Track Listing

  1. Willow
  2. Champagne Problems
  3. Gold Rush
  4. Tis the Damn Season
  5. Tolerate It
  6. No Body, No Crime (Feat. Haim)
  7. Happiness
  8. Dorothea
  9. Coney Island (Feat. The National)
  10. Ivy
  11. Cowboy Like Me
  12. Long Story Short
  13. Marjorie
  14. Closure
  15. Evermore (Feat. Bon Iver)
  16. Right Where You Left Me
  17. It's Time to Go



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Taylor Swift   |  View all