The One with All the Recipes : An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Friends, Hardback Book

The One with All the Recipes : An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Friends Hardback

Description

Could this BE any more delicious? You're the ultimate fan of Friends. You've seen every episode (multiple times). You get all the inside jokes. You even know how to make that trifle. But with this fun and funny cookbook, you can take your fandom one step further by whipping up incredible entr es inspired by this iconic 1990s sitcom.

You know one person who doesn't share food, but you can share yours!

This cookbook is packed with delicious recipes that are perfect for you and your own friends to enjoy together.

Whether it's a going away party when you move to Yemen, a Friendsgiving dinner in your unaffordable NYC apartment, or just having some nibbles during a binge viewing party, The One with All the Recipes will be there for you with: - Not-So-Fine Margaritas - Engagement Ring Lasagna - "French Aunt" Chocolate Chip Cookies - Thanksgiving Turkey for One - Fried Stuff with Cheese - Perfect Pox Peach Cobbler

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 160 pages, Color photographs
  • Publisher: Ulysses Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: TV / celebrity chef cookbooks
  • ISBN: 9781612438641

Other Formats

£18.99

£15.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Teresa Finney