Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Oxford Level 1: Seasons,  Book

Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Oxford Level 1: Seasons

Illustrated by Kristyna Litten

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree inFact series


This beautiful wordless book takes the reader through spring, summer, autumn and winter in one garden.

The weather and the wildlife change with the seasons, introducing children to the life cycles of plants and animals.

Each double-page spread presents stunning illustrations along with photographs.

Oxford Reading Tree inFact is a compelling non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.

The series includes 36 titles which are all phonically decodable, with some high-interest topic words to develop vocabulary and impart knowledge.

The imaginative approach and variety of intriguing topics mean there are books to interest every child.

The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops