Terrahawks: Volume  1, DVD DVD


All 13 episodes from the first series of the British science fiction series set in the year 2020.

The Terrahawks are an elite team headed by Doctor 'Tiger' Ninestein (voice of Jeremy Hitchen) tasked with protecting Earth from invasion from hostile aliens.

An invasion soon occurs, however, in the form of Zelda (Denise Bryer) who intends to conquer Earth and populate it with her android family.

The Terrahawks team must battle Zelda's monsters who are able to imitate Lieutenant Hiro (also Hitchen).

The episodes are: 'Expect the Unexpected: Part 1', 'Expect the Unexpected: Part 2', 'Gold', 'Thunder-Roar', 'Close Call', 'From Here to Infinity', 'Space Samurai', 'The Sporilla', 'Happy Madeday', 'Gunfight at Oaky's Corral', 'The Ugliest Monster of All', 'The Gun' and 'Thunder Path'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5027626451547
  • Catalogue number: 7954515
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops