logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Positively Izzy, Paperback / softback Book

Description

A funny and delightful illustrated story about navigating middle school, perfect for fans of Dork Diaries or Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Middle school is all about labels. Izzy is the dreamer. There's nothing Izzy loves more than acting in skits and making up funny stories.

The downside? She can never quite focus enough to get her schoolwork done.

Bri is the brain. While she's proud of her excellent grades, she wishes people would see there's more to her than just a report card full of As. And that her mum would stop bugging her to 'break out of her shell' and join drama club. The girls' lives collide on the day of the school talent show, which turns out to be even more dramatic than either Bri or Izzy could have imagined... and proves once and for all that the only label you need is 'be yourself'.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 224 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9780141372327

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Terri Libenson