Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

That Time I Got Reincarnated As a Slime: Season 1, Part 1, Blu-ray BluRay

That Time I Got Reincarnated As a Slime: Season 1, Part 1 Blu-ray

Starring Miho Okasaki, Rina Hidaka, Yumiri Hanamori, Mao Ichimichi, Tomoaki Maeno, Sayaka Senbongi, Chikahiro Kobayashi, Takuya Eguchi, Asuna Tomari, Takuma Terashima

Directed by Yasuhito Kikuchi



The first 12 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime about office worker Satoru Mikami (voice of Takuma Terashima) whose uneventful life takes a dramatic turn when he is killed on the streets of Tokyo and is reincarnated as a slime known as Rimuru Tempest (Miho Okasaki).

In this new guise he inhabits a world with various different creatures and where he befriends a fierce dragon named Veldora (Tomoaki Maeno).

Having reduced a town to ashes over 300 years ago the dragon has been sealed away but Rimuru sets out to free Veldora and embarks on an epic journey that surpasses his previous mundane existence as a corporate worker in Tokyo.

The episodes are: 'The Storm Dragon, Veldora', 'Meeting the Goblins', 'Battle at the Goblin Village', 'In the Kingdom of the Dwarves', 'Hero King, Gazel Dwargo', 'Shizu', 'Conqueror of Flames', 'Inherited Will', 'Attack of the Ogres', 'The Orc Lord', 'Gabiru Is Here!' and 'The Gears Spin Out of Control'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops