That's My Boy: Complete Series 2, DVD  DVD


All nine episodes from the second series of the 1980s Yorkshire Television sitcom starring Mollie Sugden.

The show concerns Ida Willis (Sugden) who gets a job as housekeeper in the home of Dr Robert Price (Christopher Blake), only to find the good doctor is the son she gave up for adoption 28 years before.

Episodes are: 'Only When It Hurts', 'Wakey Wakey', 'A Holiday Romance', 'A Brush With the Law', 'Down Under', 'To Catch a Thief', 'Go Jump in the Fountain', 'Invitation to the Wedding' and 'Cold Turkey'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626341145
  • Catalogue number: 7953411
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops