Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Alfred Hitchcock Hour: The Complete Collection, DVD DVD



All 93 episodes from the first three seasons of Alfred Hitchcock's thriller anthology series.

The British film-maker returns with a spin-off to his TV show 'Alfred Hitchcock Presents' with more murderous and suspenseful tales of mystery.

Season 1 episodes are: 'A Piece of the Action', 'Don't Look Behind You', 'Night of the Owl', 'I Saw the Whole Thing', 'Captive Audience', 'Final Vow', 'Annabel', 'House Guest', 'The Black Curtain', 'Day of Reckoning', 'Ride the Nightmare', 'Hangover', 'Bonfire', 'The Tender Poisoner', 'The 31st of February', 'What Really Happened', 'Forecast: Low Clouds and Coastal Fog', 'A Tangled Web', 'To Catch a Butterfly', 'The Paragon', 'I'll Be Judge - I'll Be the Jury', 'Diagnosis Danger', 'The Lonely Hours', 'The Star Juror', 'The Long Silence', 'An Out for Oscar', 'Death and the Joyful Woman', 'Last Seen Wearing Blue Jeans', 'The Dark Pool', 'Dear Uncle George', 'Run for Doom' and 'Death of a Cop'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'A Home Away from Home', 'A Nice Touch', 'Terror at Northfield', 'You'll Be the Death of Me', 'Blood Bargain', 'Nothing Ever Happens in Linvale', 'Starring the Defense', 'The Cadaver', 'The Dividing Wall', 'Goodbye, George', 'How to Get Rid of Your Wife', 'Three Wives Too Many', 'The Magic Shop', 'Beyond the Sea of Death', 'Night Caller', 'The Evil of Adelaide Winters', 'The Jar', 'Final Escape', 'Murder Case', 'Anyone for Murder?', 'Beast in View', 'Behind the Locked Door', 'A Matter of Murder', 'The Gentleman Caller', 'The Ordeal of Mrs. Snow' ,'Ten Minutes from Now', 'The Sign of Satan', 'Who Needs an Enemy?', 'Bed of Roses', 'Second Verdict', 'Isabel' and 'Body in the Barn'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'The Return of Verge Likens', 'Change of Address', 'Water's Edge', 'The Life Work of Juan Diaz', 'See the Monkey Dance', 'Lonely Place', 'The McGregor Affair', 'Misadventure', 'Triumph', 'Memo from Purgatory', 'Consider Her Ways', 'The Crimson Witness', 'Where the Woodbine Twineth', 'The Final Performance', 'Thanatos Palace Hotel', 'One of the Family', 'An Unlocked Window', 'The Trap', 'Wally the Beard', 'Death Scene', 'The Photographer and the Undertaker', 'Thou Still Unravished Bride', 'Completely Foolproof', 'Power of Attorney', 'The World's Oldest Motive', 'The Monkey's Paw - A Retelling', 'The Second Wife', 'Night Fever' and 'Off Season'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops