Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Spirits Having Flown, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl


'Spirits Having Flown' is the fifteenth Bee Gees album, released in January 1979 and their first album following the Saturday Night Fever soundtrack. The record's first three tracks were released as singles and reached No. 1 in the US, giving the Bee Gees an unbroken run of six US chart-toppers in a one-year period. It was the Bee Gees first and only UK No. 1 album, and topped the charts in a number of other countries around the globe, and included hit singles 'Tragedy', 'Too Much Heaven' and 'Love You Inside Out'.

Track Listing

  1. Tragedy 5.03
  2. Too Much Heaven 4.56
  3. Love You Inside Out 4.11
  4. Reaching Out 4.06
  5. Spirits (Having Flown) 5.19
  6. Search, Find 4.14
  7. Stop (Think Again) 6.40
  8. Living Together 4.22
  9. I'm Satisfied 3.56
  10. Until 2.27


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: UMC
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602508005657


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops