Turn Blue, CD / Album Cd


Eighth studio album by the American rock band. Co-produced by the band and Danger Mouse, the album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart. The album features the singles 'Fever' and 'Turn Blue'.

Track Listing

  1. Weight of Love
  2. In Time
  3. Turn Blue
  4. Fever
  5. Year in Review
  6. Bullet in the Brain
  7. It's Up to You Now
  8. Waiting On Words
  9. 10 Lovers
  10. In Our Prime
  11. Gotta Get Away


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075597955545


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by The Black Keys   |  View all