Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Fantasies of a Stay at Home Psychopath, CD / Album Cd

Fantasies of a Stay at Home Psychopath CD / Album

by The Blinders


The follow-up to their critically acclaimed debut album, 'Columbia', released in 2018, the album explores existential despair, mental health and society's ills in a time of planetary crisis, and is both a riposte to, and commentary on, the rise of populist ideology.

Track Listing

  1. Something Wicked This Way Comes
  2. Forty Days & Forty Nights
  3. Lunatic (With a Loaded Gun)
  4. Circle Song
  5. I Want Gold
  6. Interlude
  7. Mule Track
  8. Rage at the Dying of the Light
  9. From Nothing to Abundance
  10. Black Glass
  11. In This Decade


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Modern Sky
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5060732660205