Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Gold, CD / Album Cd

Gold CD / Album

by The Carpenters

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Yesterday Once More 3.59
  2. Superstar 3.49
  3. Rainy Days and Mondays 3.35
  4. Goodbye to Love 3.56
  5. It's Going to Take Some Time 2.59
  6. I Won't Last a Day Without You 3.43
  7. For All We Know 2.32
  8. Jambalaya (On the Bayou) 3.37
  9. Touch Me When We're Dancing 3.21
  10. Please Mr. Postman 2.48
  11. I Need to Be in Love 3.50
  12. Solitaire 4.40
  13. We've Only Just Begun 3.05
  14. (They Long to Be) Close to You 3.41
  15. This Masquerade 4.53
  16. Ticket to Ride 4.09
  17. Top of the World 2.59
  18. Ontly Yesterday 3.46
  19. Sing 3.19
  20. Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognised Anthem of World Contact Day) 7.09



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by The Carpenters   |  View all