The Cleveland Show: Season 2, DVD DVD


All 22 episodes from the second season of the animated comedy following the adventures of Family Guy's neighbour, deli owner Cleveland Brown (voice of Kevin Michael Richardson).

Episodes are: 'Harder, Better, Faster, Browner', 'Cleveland Live!', 'How Cleveland Got His Groove Back', 'It's the Great Pancake, Cleveland Brown', 'Little Man on Campus', 'Fat and Wet', 'Another Bad Thanksgiving', 'Murray Christmas', 'Beer Walk!', 'Ain't Nothin' But Mutton Bustin'', 'How Do You Solve a Problem Like Roberta?', 'Like a Boss', 'A Short Story and a Tall Tale', 'Terry Unmarried', 'The Blue, the Gray and the Brown', 'The Way the Cookie Crumbles', 'To Live and Die in Va.', 'The Essence of Cleveland', 'Ship'rect', 'Back to Cool', 'Your Show of Shows' and 'Hot Cocoa Bang Bang'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5039036047494
  • Catalogue number: 5108501000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops