Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Crown: Season Three, DVD DVD



All ten episodes from the third season of the biographical drama based on the life of Queen Elizabeth II.

The story picks up in 1964 as Harold Wilson (Jason Watkins) is elected Prime Minister.

With Margaret (Helena Bonham Carter)'s marriage struggling, she and husband Tony (Ben Daniels) set off on a tour of America where she is invited to a private dinner at the White House with President Lyndon B.

Johnson (Clancy Brown). Meanwhile, Philip (Tobias Menzies) advises Elizabeth (Olivia Colman) not to allow Margaret on such high profile tours owing to her less-than-formal style.

The episodes are: 'Olding', 'Margaretology', 'Aberfan', 'Bubbikins', 'Coup', 'Tywysog Cymru', 'Moondust', 'Dangling Man', 'Imbroglio' and 'Cri de Coeur'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops