The Doors: R-evolution, Blu-ray BluRay


Collection of live performances and music films by American psychedelic rock band The Doors.

In previously unreleased footage and early TV appearances the band perform a selection of hits from throughout their short career including 'Light My Fire', 'People Are Strange', 'Hello, I Love You' and 'L.A.



  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5051300519278
  • Catalogue number: ERBRD5192
  • Studio: Eagle Vision
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops