The Equalizer: Series 1, DVD DVD


All 22 episodes from the first series starring Edward Woodward as Robert McCall, a former government agent who offers his services to real people who have problems that are too big for them to solve on their own.

Episodes comprise: 'Pilot', 'China Rain', 'The Defector', 'The Lock Box', 'Lady Cop', 'The Confirmation Day', 'The Children's Song', 'The Distant Fire', 'Mama's Boy', 'Bump and Run', 'Desperately', 'Reign of Terror', 'Back Home', 'Out of the Past', 'Dead Drop', 'Wash-Up', 'Torn', 'Unnatural Causes', 'Breakpoint', 'No Conscience', 'Unpunished Crimes' and 'Pretenders'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030697023568
  • Catalogue number: FHED3029
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops