The Equalizer: Series 3, DVD DVD


All 22 episodes from the third season of the 1980s crime drama starring Edward Woodward as Robert McCall, a former government agent who offers his specialist services to those in need.

The episodes comprise: 'Blood and Wine: Part 1', 'Blood and Wine: Part 2', 'Suspicion of Innocence', 'In the Money', 'Encounter in a Closed Room', 'Mission McCall: Part 1', 'Mission McCall: Part 2', 'Shadow Play', 'Inner View', 'The Rehearsal', 'Christmas Presence', 'A Dance On the Dark Side', 'The Child Broker', 'Video Games', 'Something Green', 'The Mystery of Manon: Part 1', 'The Mystery of Manon: Part 2', 'No Place Like Home', 'Last Call', 'Regrets Only', 'Target of Choice' and 'Always a Lady'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5030697020406
  • Catalogue number: FHED2895
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops