The Familiar of Zero: Series 1 Collection, DVD DVD


All 13 episodes from the first series of the Japanese anime featuring the voice talents of Rie Kugimiya and Satoshi Hino.

The story follows Louise (Kugimiya), a young girl who tries but fails to perform successful magic.

Nicknamed 'Zero Louise' by children at her school, she is forced by her peers to use a special ritual to summon a familiar (Hino), an eternal protector and partner in the world of magic.

The episodes are: 'Louise the Zero', 'Commoner Familiar', 'Feverish Temptation', 'A Maid's Crisis', 'Tristein's Princess', 'A Thief's Identity', 'Louise's Part-Time Job', 'Tabitha's Secret', 'Louise's Change of Heart', 'A Princess's Request', 'Louise's Marriage', 'Zero Treasure' and 'Louise the Void'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067005542
  • Catalogue number: MVD7098
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops