Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Fenn Street Gang: The Complete Series, DVD DVD



All the episodes from the spin-off of the popular sitcom 'Please Sir' which follows the activities of a group of pupils after they leave Fenn Street School to join the workplace.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Should Auld Acquaintance', 'The Start of Something Big', 'Leave It to Me, Darling', 'Horses for Courses', 'Meet the Wizard', 'Distant Horizons', 'Change Partners', 'The Thin Yellow Line', 'All Mod Cons', 'These Foolish Things', 'Rough Justice', 'Who Was That Lady?', 'Kill Or Cure', 'When Did You Last See Your Father?', 'A Fair Swap', 'The Clean Weekend', 'Tally Ho', 'Horse of the Year', 'From Sudbury With Love', 'Who's Minding the Shop?' and 'The Great Frock Robbers'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'The Crunch', 'Smart Lad Wanted', 'The Woman for Dennis', 'Ménagerie à Trois', 'That Sort of Girl', 'The Left Hand Path', 'The Lady With the Lamp', 'The Loneliest Night of the Week', 'Father's Day', 'Low Noon', 'And Baby Makes Four', 'Is That a Proposal, Eric?', 'Private Eye, Public Nuisance', 'Dipsomania On Sea', 'Is Anybody There?', 'How to Handle a Woman', 'Business Deficiency' and 'Absent Friends'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'An Englishman's Home', 'Mother Knows Best', 'Alone at Last', 'Making Whoopee', 'After the Ball', 'The Ant and the Grasshopper', 'Abbott of Arabia' and 'Full Circle'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops