Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Finder: The Complete Series, DVD DVD


All 13 episodes of the American mystery crime drama starring Geoff Stults and Michael Clarke Duncan.

Former US Army Major Walter Sherman (Stults) has gained peculiar sleuthing abilities after a traumatic brain injury he suffered during the Iraq War.

Now, along with his manager and legal advisor Leo Knox (Clarke Duncan), Walter busies himself by employing his newfound skills in solving crimes and other seemingly inexplicable events.

The episodes are: 'An Orphan Walks Into a Bar', 'Bullets', 'A Cinderella Story', 'Swing and a Miss', 'The Great Escape', 'Little Green Men', 'Eye of the Storm', 'Life After Death', 'The Last Meal', 'The Conversation', 'The Inheritance', 'Voodoo Undo' and 'The Boy With the Bucket'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030697030344
  • Catalogue number: FHED3239
  • Studio: Medium Rare
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops