The Flaxton Boys: The Complete First Series, DVD DVD

The Flaxton Boys: The Complete First Series DVD

Directed by Robert D. Cardona


The complete first series of the classic British drama which tells the story of four generations of the Flaxton family.

In this series, the year is 1854 and young Jonathan Flaxton (David Smith) and his mother move into the dilapidated Flaxton Hall, an imposing property in the Yorkshire countryside.

Together with his friend Archie (Peter Firth), Jonathan explores the house and grounds after hearing that a great treasure is hidden there.

However, they aren't the only ones looking for it...

The episodes are: 'The Deserter', 'The Dog', 'The Watcher', 'The Tutor', 'The Smugglers', 'The Seafarer', 'The Patient', 'The Witches', 'The Bridge', 'The Hunt', 'The Island', 'The Will' and 'The Return'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626438241
  • Catalogue number: 7954382
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Robert D. Cardona