The Definitive Collection, CD / Album Cd

Track Listing

  1. Reach Out I'll Be There
  2. Standing in the Shadows of Love
  3. Bernadette
  4. Ask the Lonely
  5. Baby I Need Your Loving
  6. Without the One You Love (Life's Not Worthwhile)
  7. It's the Same Old Song
  8. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  9. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  10. Something About You
  11. I Got a Feeling
  12. Walk Away Renee
  13. Still Water (Love)
  14. (It's the Way) Nature Planned It
  15. It's All in the Game
  16. You Keep Running Away
  17. 7-rooms of Gloom
  18. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Motown
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602517805439


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops