Voices of the Valley: Memory Lane, CD / Album Cd

Voices of the Valley: Memory Lane CD / Album

by The Fron Male Voice Choir

Track Listing

  1. We'll Meet Again
  2. Ferry Cross the Mersey
  3. The White Cliffs of Dover
  4. Hey Jude
  5. Morte Criste (When I Survey the Wondrous Cross)
  6. Lisa Lan (Celtic Mist)
  7. Faust - The Soldier's Chorus
  8. My Little Welsh Home
  9. Tangnefeddwyr
  10. Laudamus
  11. Land of Hope and Glory
  12. Nearer My God to Thee
  13. Always Look On the Bright Side of Life


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527084497


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops