The Girl Who Leapt Through Space: Volume 3, DVD DVD

The Girl Who Leapt Through Space: Volume 3 DVD

Starring Mako, Jun Fukuyama, Yui Makino, Aya Endô, Ai Nonaka, Takaya Kuroda


The final eight episodes of the Japanese animated series following Akiha Shihido (voice of Mako) as she undertakes a mission in space.

Running away from her family who are planning to marry her against her will, Akiha gets stuck in a settlement in space which is led by an artificial intelligence called Leopard (Jun Fukuyama).

She is asked for help to bring Leopard back to its full potential by finding its missing parts.

Along with ninja girl Honoka (Yui Makino), Akiha accepts the mission which leads her inevitably to encounters with dangerous enemies and precarious situations.

Episodes are: 'A Closed Maze', 'Silver Pursuit', 'A Tiny Bit of Courage', 'The Gloomy Journey', 'Secret Sword, Shine', 'Call of the End', 'Fading Gods' and 'The Universe at Your Feet'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3760192330589
  • Catalogue number: BZ2055
  • Studio: Beez Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops