The Globe Collection - Shakespeare 400 1616-2016, DVD DVD


Collection of 20 performances commemorating the 400th anniversary of Shakespeare's death.

Recorded at Shakespeare's Globe between 2009 and 2014, the collection includes: 'Romeo and Juliet', 'As You Like It', 'Love's Labour's Lost', 'The Merry Wives of Windsor', 'Henry VII', 'Henry IV: Part I', 'Henry IV: Part II', 'All's Well That Ends Well', 'Much Ado About Nothing', 'Henry V', 'Twelfth Night', 'The Taming of the Shrew', 'The Tempest', 'Macbeth', 'A Midsummer Night's Dream', 'Titus Andronicus', 'Julius Caesar', 'Antony and Cleopatra', 'The Comedy of Errors' and 'Doctor Faustus'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0809478012092
  • Catalogue number: OA1209BD
  • Studio: Opus Arte
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops