Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Globe Collection, DVD DVD

The Globe Collection DVD

Directed by Dominic Dromgoole



Collection of 22 plays by William Shakespeare performed at The Globe theatre in London between 2009 and 2015.

The collection includes: 'The Comedy of Errors' (2015), 'The Taming of the Shrew' (2012), 'Love's Labour's Lost' (2009), 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' (2014), 'The Merchant of Venice' (2015), 'Much Ado About Nothing' (2011), 'As You Like It' (2012), 'Twelfth Night' (2012), 'The Merry Wives of Windsor' (2010), 'All's Well That Ends Well' (2012), 'Measure for Measure' (2015), 'The Tempest' (2013), 'Richard II' (2015), 'Henry IV: Part I' (2010), 'Henry IV: Part II' (2010), 'Henry V' (2012), 'Titus Andronicus' (2014), 'Romeo and Juliet' (2009), 'Julius Caesar' (2014), 'Macbeth' (2014), 'Antony and Cleopatra' (2014) and 'Doctor Faustus' (2011).



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops