The Greatest Karaoke DVD... Ever!, DVD DVD


Give your vocal chords - if not your neighbours - a treat with this sixteen-track compilation of karaoke classics.

Included are: the Fugees' 'Killing Me Softly'; Shirley Bassey's 'Big Spender'; Gerry and the Pacemakers' 'You'll Never Walk Alone'; Tom Jones' 'It's Not Unusual'; the Lightning Seeds' 'Three Lions'; the Beatles' 'Yesterday'; the Bee Gees' 'How Deep is Your Love'; Elvis Presley's '(Can't Help) Falling in Love'; Supergrass' 'Alright'; Tammy Wynette's 'Stand by Your Man'; Patsy Cline's 'Crazy'; Gloria Gaynor's 'I Will Survive'; Take That's 'Back for Good'; Jeff Beck's 'Hi-Ho Silver Lining'; and the Beatles' 'Hey Jude'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5022810600732
  • Catalogue number: AVDVD007
  • Studio: Avid Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops