The Heroic Legend of Arslan: Season II - Dust Storm Dance, Blu-ray BluRay


All eight episodes from the second season of the medieval fantasy anime based on the novel series by Yoshiki Tanaka.

The story follows the adventurous Prince Arslan of Pars (voice of Yusuke Kobayashi) as he sets out to reclaim his kingdom from the neighbouring region Lusitania with the help of his loyal companion Daryun (Yoshimasa Hosoya).

The episodes are: 'The Turanian Army Invades', 'The Monarch Versus the Conqueror', 'Journey Horse, Sad and Solitary', 'A City of Land and a City of Water', 'Parting of Ways', 'Calamity of Kings', 'The Rainbow City' and 'The Dance of Dust Clouds'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067008284
  • Catalogue number: MBR7209
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops