The High Life: Series 1, DVD DVD


All six episodes of the camp BBC sitcom starring Alan Cumming which followed the crackpot antics of the crew of a Scotia Airways charter jet.

Episodes are: 'Feart', 'Birl', 'Winch', 'Choob', 'Dug' and 'Dunk'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5051561029585
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD2958
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops