The House That Jack Built: The Complete Series, DVD DVD


All six episodes of the British comedy series starring Adam Faith as Jack Squire, a wealthy and successful property developer.

Jack, who has come from nothing to create his successful business wants nothing more than to be able to pass it on to his children.

However, with one son showing no ambition and the other one having a low sperm count, are Jack's dreams for the future of his business in danger of becoming an unattainable fantasy?

The episodes are: 'Dynasty', 'Redundant', 'Dogs Don't Wear Hard Hats', 'Kidney', 'Ben' and 'The Christening'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626406042
  • Catalogue number: 7954060
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops