The Incredible Hulk: The Complete Series, DVD DVD

The Incredible Hulk: The Complete Series DVD


Every episode from the original 1966 animated series.

Scientist Bruce Banner oversees the detonation of an experimental gamma bomb.

Just before the explosion, however, a teenager strays into the danger area.

Dr. Banner manages to save the boy but is himself blasted with a full dose of gamma rays.

That night he undergoes his first transformation into the super-strong and thoroughly bad-tempered brute known as The Hulk.

Episodes comprise: 'Origin of the Hulk', 'Enter the Gorgon', 'To Be a Man', 'The Terror of the Toadmen', 'Bruce Banner Wanted for Treason', 'Hulk Runs Amok', 'A Titan Rides the Train', 'The Horde Of Humanoids', 'Hulk On the Rampage', 'The Power of Dr. Banner', 'Where Strides the Behemoth', 'Back from the Dead', 'Micro-Monsters', 'The Lair of the Leader', 'To Live Again', 'Brawn Against Brain', 'Captured at Last', 'Enter...the Chameleon', 'Within This Monster Dwells a Man', 'Another World, Another Foe', 'The Wisdom of the Watcher', 'The Space Phantom', 'Sting of the Wasp', 'Exit the Hulk', 'Hulk Vs.

Metal Master', 'The Master Tests His Metal', 'Mind Over Metal', 'The Ringmaster', 'Captive of the Circus', 'The Grand Finale', 'Enter Tyrannus', 'Beauty and the Beast', 'They Dwell in the Depths', 'Terror of the T-Gun', 'I...Against a World', 'Bruce Banner Is the Hulk', 'A Man Called Boomerang', 'The Hulk Intervenes' and 'Less Than Monster, More Than Man'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5021123133791
  • Catalogue number: MAR1041
  • Studio: Gold Ant Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops