The Irwin Allen Collection, DVD DVD


Collection of three classic TV series created by Irwin Allen. 'Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea' (1968) chronicles the voyages of Admiral Nelson (Richard Basehart) and Captain Crane (David Hedison) aboard the SSRN Seaview.

The crew of the futuristic submarine has been charged with protecting America from threats as diverse as natural disasters, technology spies and the sea monsters and aliens that haunt the depths of the oceans.

In 'Land of the Giants' (1970) a spaceship on a routine journey becomes lost when it drifts into strange cloud matter, landing on a planet where everything is 12 times bigger than on Earth.

Captain Steve Burton (Gary Conway) leads his band of passengers as they attempt to avoid the planet's menacing inhabitants and find a way back home. 'Time Tunnel' (1967) follows two scientists, Doug Phillips (Robert Colbert) and Tony Newman (James Darren), who become trapped in time after testing a new invention.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027182615698
  • Catalogue number: PAR61569
  • Studio: Revelation Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops