The Jinx - The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst, DVD DVD

The Jinx - The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst DVD

Directed by Andrew Jarecki


Six-part documentary series from HBO investigating Robert Durst and the crimes he has been accused of.

Durst has denied that he was involved in the disappearance of his first wife Kathie in 1982 and the brutal murders of writer Susan Berman and his neighbour Morris Black in 2000 and 2001, respectively.

The series combines re-enactments with news clips, security tapes, footage of evidence and interviews, both old and new, including recent conversations with the alleged killer.

New evidence that came to light during the filming of the programme led to Durst's rearrest.

The episodes are: 'Chapter 1 - A Body in the Bay', 'Chapter 2 - Poor Little Rich Boy', 'Chapter 3 - The Gangster's Daughter', 'Chapter 4 - The State of Texas Vs.

Robert Durst', 'Chapter 5 - Family Values' and 'Chapter 6 - What the Hell Did I Do?'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051892190152
  • Catalogue number: 1000565952
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent./HBO
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops