The Jungle Book: Volume 1, DVD DVD


Eight fun-packed episodes from the animated children's TV series, based on characters from Rudyard Kipling's novel.

Episodes are: 'Man Trap', 'Wild Black Bees', 'Itchy Twitchy Kaa!', 'The Race', 'Monkey Queen', 'Sleeping Python', 'Treasure of Cold Lair' and 'Legend of the Giant Claw'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5050582890112
  • Catalogue number: 8289011
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops