Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Kettering Incident, DVD DVD



All eight episodes of the Australian crime drama starring Elizabeth Debicki.

The series follows Dr Anna Macy (Debicki) as she returns to her home in Kettering, Tasmania, having left 15 years earlier for London, after her best friend disappeared in a mysterious, unsolved incident.

Upon her return to Kettering, Anna discovers another girl has recently disappeared under similar circumstances, prompting her to finally uncover the biggest mystery from her own past.

The episodes are: 'Anna', 'The Lights', 'The Search', 'The Mill', 'The Forest', 'Roy', 'Madness' and 'The Homecoming'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops