Supporting your high street Find out how »
Soap Opera Live: London Broadcast 1975, CD / Album Cd

Soap Opera Live: London Broadcast 1975 CD / Album

by The Kinks

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Everybody's a Star (Starmaker)
  2. Ordinary People
  3. Rush Hour Blues
  4. Nine to Five
  5. When Work Is Over
  6. Have Another Drink
  7. Underneath the Neon Sign
  8. You Make It All Worthwhile
  9. Ducks On the Wall
  10. (A) Face in the Crowd
  11. You Can't Stop Music



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by The Kinks   |  View all