Supporting your high street Find out how »
Waterloo Sunset: The Very Best of the Kinks & Ray Davies, CD / Album Cd

CD / Album


Compilation album by the legendary British rock group, who came to prominence during the British Invasion in the 1960s. The album features all of the band's biggest and most popular songs, including 'Waterloo Sunset', 'You Really Got Me', 'Sunny Afternoon', 'Lola', and many more. Also included are several solo tracks by the band's frontman Ray Davies.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Waterloo Sunset
  2. You Really Got Me
  3. Tired of Waiting for You
  4. Sunny Afternoon
  5. All Day and All of the Night
  6. Till the End of the Day
  7. Autumn Almanac
  8. Days
  9. Lola
  10. Set Me Free
  11. See My Friends (Choral Version)
  12. Death of a Clown
  13. Apeman
  14. Dead End Street
  15. This Time Tomorrow
  16. Strangers
  17. You Don't Know My Name
  18. Wonderboy
  19. Plastic Man
  20. Supersonic Rocket Ship
  21. Better Things
  22. Don't Forget to Dance
  23. David Watts
Disc 2
  1. Dedicated Follower of Fashion
  2. Come Dancing
  3. Where Have All the Good Times Gone
  4. Victoria
  5. Big Black Smoke
  6. Yours Truly, Confused
  7. Working Man's Cafe
  8. London Song
  9. Fortis Green
  10. Postcard from London
  11. Muswell Hillbilly
  12. Denmark Street
  13. Berkeley Mews
  14. Holloway Jail
  15. Lavender Hill
  16. Willesden Green
  17. Life On the Road
  18. End of the Season
  19. Next Door Neighbour
  20. Did Ya
  21. Most Exclusive Residence for Sale
  22. Waterloo Sunset (Choral Version)



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by The Kinks   |  View all