The Legendary Blues Guitar of Josh White, DVD DVD

The Legendary Blues Guitar of Josh White DVD


Josh White Jr presents this programme of guitar instruction focusing on the music of his father, the late great folk blues singer and guitarist.

Josh Jr is able to replicate his father's style and technique as he guides the viewer through blues, folk songs and ballads.

Among the songs covered are: 'One Meat Ball', 'Betty and Dupree', 'House of the Rising Sun', 'Uncle Sam Says' and 'Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0884088270001
  • Catalogue number: HL00642083
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops